Contact Us

EEW Enniscorthy, EEW New Ross, EEW Wexford,
Dublin Road, Unit 21-22, Unit 5,
Enniscorthy, Woodbine Business Park, Kerlogue Business Park,
Co. Wexford. New Ross, Co. Wexford. Co. Wexford.
053-9233494 051-421916 053-9184656
sales@eew.ie newross@eew.ie wexford@eew.ie
EEW Carlow, EEW Dungarvan, EEW Portlaoise,
Unit 2C, Unit 1A, Unit 7,
O'Brien Road, Dungarvan Business Park Lismard Business Park,
Carlow. Dungarvan, Co. Waterford. Portlaoise,
059-9142044 058-24283 Co. Laois.
carlow@eew.ie dungarvan@eew.ie 057-8672542
portlaoise@eew.ie
EEW Arklow, EEW Clonmel,
Unit 4, Unit 2D,
MDL Park, Gurtnafleur Business Park,
Croghan Industrial Estate, Clonmel,
Arklow, Co. Tipperary.
Co. Wicklow. 052-6129819
040-229939 clonmel@eew.ie
arklow@eew.ie
EEW Plumbing, EEW Plumbing, SmartLight Carlow
Unit C6, Unit 21/22, Unit 2C,
Enniscorthy Business Park, Woodbine Business Park, O'Brien Road,
Enniscorthy, New Ross, Carlow.
Co. Wexford. Co. Wexford. 059-9134932
053-9235866 051-421874 smartlightcarlow@eew.ie
plumbing@eew.ie nrplumbing@eew.ie www.smartlight.ie